宝利事® 管式过滤膜(TMF™)

含重金属废水沉淀/去除/回用

 汽车制造、航空航天、电子等工业中会涉及金属表面处理或金属加工等工艺用于产品或部件的生产。这些制程,例如电镀等,会产生出含有重金属的废水,在其放流之前需要进行适当的处理。宝利事的管式过滤膜( TMF™)是很多回用或放流处理系统的最佳工艺。宝利事管式过滤膜将极其结实耐用、长寿命的膜结构与便于维护以及优异的滤过水质等特点结合在一起。其滤过水可直接加一道反渗透或其他设备即可进行回用或放流,而无需进一步的处理工艺。宝利事的TMF系统为含重金属废水处理提供了最简易的、最小型化的和最高效的工艺解决方案。

上图展现了一个最典型的TMF系统用于重金属废水处理的工艺流程。进水含有溶解态的重金属,首先送到反应槽,在此添加化学药剂以提高PH值使得重金属从溶解态到形成为不溶态的氢氧化物。为了加强重金属去除效果,有时可能需要添加一些共沉剂。经过化学反应后的废水被送到一个浓缩槽,随后用TMF系统进行固液过滤分离。浓缩液不断通过TMF的浓液回流管回到浓缩槽内,被新注入的废水再次稀释。多余的悬浮固体随浓缩液被定量排出,以维持浓缩槽内大约3-5%的悬浮固体浓度,这些排出浓缩液会送往板框压滤机进行脱水,然后泥饼委外处理。管式膜组件通常串联连接,最多可串12只。系统设计时通常考虑使得每一列都可以与整个系统用阀门隔开以便实施独立的常规化学清洗。为了良好设计的目的,对于特定的废水处理系统可以实施一个小型的中试以便确定膜通量数据以及化学清洗的药剂种类以及频率。

 

典型的金属表面处理废水以及线路板行业废水处理的处理效果*

* 由于系统之间必然有差异,实际处理的效果可能各有不同

宝利事过滤事业部提供高品质的管式膜组件,用于水与废水处理系统,此外我们也与合格的经销商以及能提供整套处理系统的各OEM系统制造商通力协作。

 

双击此处获得案例分析和技术文件
精选视频

POREX® Tubular Membrane Filter (TMF™)

Metals Precipitation/Reduction/Recycle

Industries including automotive, aerospace and electronics utilize processes that include metal finishing and metal working to produce or plate products and components. These processes, such as electroplating, can often result in wastewater contaminated with heavy metals that require treatment prior to recycling or discharge. Porex Tubular Membrane Filters (TMF™) provide the best option for many recycling or discharge treatment systems. The Porex membranes combine extremely rugged, durable construction for long life with ease of service and excellent filtrate quality. The effluent can be either directly treated further with Reverse Osmosis or other treatments, recycled without additional treatment or discharged. The Porex TMF system provides the simplest, smallest, most effective treatment system for many metal finishing operations.

Heavy Metal Wastewater Filtration Flow Diagram

The TMF Process Flow Diagram (above) shows a typical metals precipitation application utilizing a TMF system. The feed water containing dissolved metals is fed to the reaction tank where, typically, chemicals are added to increase the pH and precipitate the metals out of solution as insoluble hydroxides. A co-precipitating agent may also be used to enhance the metal removal. The water is then sent to a concentration tank to be treated by the TMF system. The concentrate is recycled up stream of the TMF Modules at the Concentration Tank for re-dilution. Solids concentration is kept at 3-5% with the excess solids sent to a filter press for de-watering and disposal. The number of TMF Modules required is dependent upon the total flow rate of the system. The modules are typically placed in series, or train, of up to 12 modules and systems are usually designed to allow at least one train to be independently taken off line for routine maintenance cleaning. To support system design, a small pilot test system can be used to determine capacity and clean- in -place requirements for a particular waste stream.

 

Typical Metal Finishing and PCB Applications and Results*

* Actual results may vary based on site specific factors.

Porex Filtration provides high quality membrane filter modules for use in water and wastewater treatment systems.  We work with qualified distributors and OEM system builders who can provide complete systems.

 

Click here for
Case Studies & Technical Papers
Featured Videos